Skip to main content
Visit the Hale Library recovery website for fire-related updates.

Databases A-Z

Citation Linker
Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Ask a Librarian

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases have been recently added to the directory or are being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 160 million pages and 200,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges an important research gap by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,600 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of academic journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
New
New
Swank Digital Campus provides select movies and TV shows to colleges and universities that have been requested by faculty to support campus courses. These movies are available to all K-State students and faculty.
New
Workers and Labor Unions contains coverage of strikes and radical labor unions in the first half of the 20th Century, including Labor Unions in the U.S., 1862-1974, a collections of records of the Knights of Labor, AFL, CIO, and AFL-CIO,
title
Loading...