Skip to main content
Hale Library Will Remain Closed Until Further Notice. For future updates see k-state.edu/update.
Due to the Fire, K-State Libraries' Access to Databases Has Been Temporarily Interrupted
Library staff are asked to communicate with supervisors and employees via phone and text until full email access is restored

Databases A-Z

Citation Linker
Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Ask a Librarian

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases have been recently added to the directory or are being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Free Resource
Dialnet is one of the largest bibliographic portals in the world, whose main mission is to give greater visibility to Hispanic humanities, legal, sciences, and social sciences resources. Materials include journals, doctoral theses, conference proceedings, books, and book chapters written in Spanish.
Trial
Contains more than 80 million pages of content across 80,000 titles and 195,000 volumes. In addition to a large collection of journals, the database also contains the Congressional Record bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the United State Supreme Court cases back to 1754, constitutions for every country in the world, classic books from the 18th & 19th centuries, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register and Code of Federal Regulations from inception.
New
New
Swank Digital Campus provides select movies and TV shows to colleges and universities that have been requested by faculty to support campus courses. These movies are available to all K-State students and faculty.
title
Loading...