Hale Library Will Remain Closed Until Further Notice. For future updates see k-state.edu/update
Due to the Fire, K-State Libraries' Access to Databases Has Been Temporarily Interrupted
Library staff are asked to communicate with supervisors and employees via phone and text until full email access is restored
Researching Psychological Theory
Publication Dates Covered: 1800s - present Paid for by K-State Libraries
Contains citations and abstracts of the world’s literature in psychology, behavioral sciences, and related subjects. It includes citations to journal articles from more than 1,900 journal titles, technical reports, and dissertations of psychological relevance from more than 50 countries. Also includes books and book chapters.
Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection
Publication Dates Covered: 1930 - present Paid for by K-State Libraries
Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection covers information about topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, child and adolescent psychology, and observational and experimental methods in psychology. The full-text of more than 500 journals is available, including key journal backfiles from the 1960′s and 1970′s.
Publication Dates Covered: 1963 - present Paid for by K-State Libraries
Search international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Indexes journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.