Browse By Subject
- Accounting
- Agricultural Economics
- Agriculture
- Agronomy
- American Ethnic Studies
- Animal Science
- Anthropology
- Apparel/Textiles
- Architecture
- Art
- Aviation
- Biochemistry
- Biology
- Business
- Chemistry
- Communication
- Data
- Economics
- Education
- ELP
- Engineering
- English
- Faculty & Graduate Students
- Family Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- German
- Government
- Grain Science & Industry
- High School
- History
- Human Ecology
- Human Nutrition
- Kinesiology
- Management
- Marketing
- Mass Communications
- Middle School
- Modern Languages
- Philosophy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Research Impact
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Theatre
- Veterinary Medicine
- Women's Studies
Engineering
BAE536 Biological Systems Engineering Senior Design
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
These resources can help you find the information you need to accomplish the Senior Design project.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
These resources can help you find the information you need to accomplish the Senior Design project.
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Biological Engineering and Agricultural Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Biological Engineering and Agricultural Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
CE690 Sustainability/Water/Sanitation
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Resources to help research for this class.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Resources to help research for this class.
Chemical Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Chemical Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Chemical Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Civil Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Civil Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
Computing and Information Sciences
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Computing and Information Sciences. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Computing and Information Sciences. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Electrical and Computer Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Electrical and Computer Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
ENGL 415: Written Communication for Engineers
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
These resources can help you with the process of researching library resources for this class.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
These resources can help you with the process of researching library resources for this class.
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
K-State Libraries provides access to extensive resources important to the study and research of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering. Desktop access is provided whenever possible. Please feel free to ask questions if you need assistance.
Standards
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2012
Here is some specific help in finding standards at K-State Libraries.
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2012
Here is some specific help in finding standards at K-State Libraries.
