Athletic Training

Paid for by K-State Libraries
Provides the most current editions of full-text books from the McGraw-Hill Medical collection. Contains video tutorials of the human anatomy, patient interviews, and much more. Drug information and patient material are also available. Create a free MyAccess account to ensure ease of off-campus use and access study aids including quizzes and flashcards.

Paid for by K-State Libraries
Provides students with online medical resources that contain interactive content, self-assessment, and leading medical texts to enhance decision-making at the point-of-care and ensure best patient outcomes. It includes a complete full-text library of clinical textbooks.

Paid for by K-State Libraries
Provides more than 300 narrated videos of real cadaver specimens from one of the premier doctors in anatomy. A glossary is available to help with Latin terminology. There is an exam section where you can test yourself or exams can be assigned as part of a class assessment. Links are available for use within Canvas. Users are encouraged to create a personal account to store selected videos and exams.

Paid for by K-State Libraries
Includes OSCE Clinical Skills videos. Delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques with careful attention to clinical accuracy and a range of patient types are profiled. There is over 8 hours of video content. Users are encouraged to create a personal account to bookmark their favorite content and for use off campus with no need for authentication. This will need to be renewed every 90 days. Links are available to embed within Canvas.

Paid for by K-State Libraries
A leader in point-of-care recommendations for the treatment of infectious diseases. Improves patient care by providing carefully curated recommendations based on the latest evidence. Their editorial process is wholly independent from outside corporate influence, and is focused on ensuring that content is accessible, concise, and reliable.

Paid for by K-State Libraries
Point-of-care resource containing evidence-based decisions for treatment recommendations or drug information through a collection of patient and practitioner resources. Includes a variety of medical calculators. Contains more than 11,800 topics covering 25 specialties.
Contractually, access to UpToDate is only available via the proxy IP.